How to Watch the Toyota Thunder Valley National

Round 3 of Lucas Oil Motocross is here! With the Thunder Valley stop also comes the first live 450 Moto 2 broadcast here in the United States. Read on to make sure you know where to watch the Toyota Thunder Valley National on Saturday. And if you miss the races, check the Archive section of our site next week. All 250 and 450 motos should be posted by next Tuesday.

USA

Moto 1
Time: 3-5pm ET/12-2pm PT
Watch on: FUEL TV, AlliSports.com

As always, 1st motos can be seen live and free of charge through the AlliSports.com live stream player this week. The coverage starts at 1pm local time in Colorado, which is 3pm ET. The 450 class will run first, followed by the 250 class.

The races will also be televised live on Fuel TV.

For those that haven't watched the live stream yet this year, be sure to download Microsoft Silverlight ahead of time in order to access the player on Saturday, This year's live stream is enhanced with Silverlight technology to provide you with an alternate camera angle, replayable highlights, live twitter feed and more. In addition to the web version, fans with IPhones or iPads will be able to access the live feed by using this link.

First motos will always be archived in full in the "Highlights" section of the live stream player as soon as the races conclude.

How to find Fuel TV on some major television providers:

  • DIRECTV – Channel 618
  • DISH Network – Channel 398
  • Verizon FiOS – Channel 198
  • AT&T U-verse – Channel 536

*Check local listings for cable operators

Moto 2
Time: 5-6pm ET/2-3pm PT (450), 12-1am ET/9-10pm PT (250)
Watch on: NBC Sports Network

Following 250 Moto 1, the 450 riders will return to the track for their 2nd moto. As soon as the live stream ends, switch over to NBC Sports Network for the live broadcast of 450 Moto 2.

The 2nd 250 moto will air later that night on NBC Sports Network at midnight ET.

There is a very good chance that you do have NBC Sports Network. Before the channel was renamed in January, it was known as Versus for several years. If you still aren't sure where to find NBC Sports Network, or aren't positive if you have it, visit this link and enter your zip code in the "NBC Sports Network Channel Finder" to see a list of cable and satellite providers in the area that offer it, and what the corresponding channel number is.

How to find NBC Sports Network on some major providers:

  • DIRECTV – Channel 603 & 604 (Alternate)
  • DISH Network – Channel 151
  • Verizon FiOS – Channel 90 & 590 (HD)
  • AT&T U-verse – Channel 640 & 1640 (HD)

*Check local listings for cable operators

Highlights
Time: 1am ET/10pm PT on Wednesday
Watch on: NBC Sports Network, AlliSports.com

Each week, the Lucas Oil Motocross Highlight Show will take you back through the past weekend of racing. (Check the TV schedule for the airtime each week.) The Thunder Valley edition of the highlight show will air next Wednesday night at 1am ET on NBC Sports Network. There will also be short-form highlights posted on the Lucas Oil Motocross series website (allisports.com/motocross) all weekend long.

International

Moto 1
Time: 3pm EDT/7pm GMT
Watch on: AlliSports.com

Fans in other countries will also be able to catch the live stream on AlliSports.com. The race starts one hour later than last week at 7pm GMT (which is 3pm Eastern Daylight Time in the USA), and if you are unsure what time that is in your timezone, visit this website to figure out your local time.

Moto 2
Time: 5pm EDT/9pm GMT
Watch on: ESPN Brazil, ESPN Latin America, Speed Australia, FUEL TV Europe

2nd motos in the 450 and 250 classes will air live on the following channels internationally: ESPN Brazil, ESPN Latin America, Speed Australia and FUEL TV Europe. Again, visit this website to figure out local time in your area relative to 9pm GMT.

Countries that get FUEL TV Europe include: Portugal, France, Germany, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Austria, Liechtenstein, South Africa, Cape Verde, Croatia.