2017 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Schedule

The 2017 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship schedule has been announced. Once again, the series will hold 12 rounds of racing over the course of the season, kicking off on May 20th at Hangtown. For the third year in a row, the season will culminate at Ironman Raceway for the final round, which will be held on August 26th.

The full 2017 schedule is below.


May 20 Hangtown Motocross Classic Sacramento, CA
May 27 Glen Helen National San Bernardino, CA
June 3 Thunder Valley National Lakewood, CO
June 17 High Point National Mt. Morris, PA
June 24 Tennessee National Blountville, TN
July 1 RedBud National Buchanan, MI
July 8 Southwick National Southwick, MA
July 22 Spring Creek National Millville, MN
July 29 Washougal National Washougal, WA
August 12 Unadilla National New Berlin, NY
August 19 Budds Creek National Mechanicsville, MD
August 26 Ironman National Crawfordsville, IN